Nikola Tesla

The Patron Saint of Modern Electricity.

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin="0806539968"]The definitive biography of the man considered by many to be the founding father of modern electrical technology. Vivid and revelatory, the fullest account yet of Tesla as an entrepreneur, experimental physicist and inventor. Illustrated with sixteen pages of photographs, including the July 20, 1931, Time magazine cover. [/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

Tesla’s master blueprint for the world.

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin="0932813860"]In the tradition of The Fantastic Adventures of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions. What was his vision of tomorrow? Find out in The Tesla Papers. [/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

Anti-Gravity Craft

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin="0938294822"]This book is very enjoyable and contains little known information. "We find that Tesla did have among his friends an inventor from Baltimore by the name of Otis T. Carr who in the l960s constructed his own anti gravity device which he claimed could fly to the moon". He supposedly met Tesla many times in the hotel where Tesla lived during the last years of his life. [/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

Tesla & Edison Compete

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin="1500367559"]For years, science textbooks equated electricity and light with one man, Thomas Edison, while the genius whose pioneering electrical technologies truly power the modern world languished as a minor note in scientific history. [/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

Tesla’s Early Life

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin="1603866035"]An Unabridged Edition with all 6 Chapters, including: My Early Life – How Tesla Conceived the Rotary Magnetic Field – The Discovery of the Tesla Coil, and the history of the Transformer. [/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

Suppressed Technology

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin="B00X0RQYX2"]Read how the technology behind Free Energy has been well understood, by some, for many years, but was erased from modern historical and scientific inquiry. That dream of free energy has been silenced, but it is not dead.[/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

Who Was This Genius?

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin=”0393635449″]When his first breakthrough―alternating current, pitted him against Thomas Edison’s direct-current empire, Tesla’s superior technology prevailed. Unfortunately, he had little business sense and could not capitalize on this success. [/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

discoveries that radically altered our world

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin=”0743215362″]Tesla not only discovered the rotating magnetic field — the basis of most alternating-current machinery — but also introduced us to the fundamentals of robotics, computers, and missile science.[/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

his most famous findings and theories

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin=”1454910763″]This fascinating illustrated record of Tesla’s pioneering work gathers many of his most famous findings and theories, allowing contemporary readers to experience the amazing range of his thinking.[/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

the original that broke the ice

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin=”0970961820″]Here are Tesla’s suppressed inventions economically published all in one place in clear English and 42 illustrations. Disk turbine, Tesla coil, high-frequency lighting, magnifying transmitter, radio, wireless power, free-energy receiver.[/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

the eccentric genius

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin=”0691165610″]Plenty of biographies glamorize Tesla and his eccentricities, but until now none has carefully examined what, how, and why he invented. An astute self-promoter and gifted showman, he cultivated a public image of the eccentric genius.[/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

Twin Wizards of Electricity

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin=”0785833781″]Nigel Cawthorne chronicles the bitter feud between Edison and Tesla, but it was Tesla’s AC generators that illuminated the 1893 World’s Fair in Chicago. Today all homes and electrical appliances run on Tesla’s AC current.[/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

humanity’s relationship to the universe

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin=”1605200956″]First published in Century Illustrated Magazine in June 1900, this long essay is a wide-ranging but illuminating look into the thoughts of an unsung hero of scientific philosophy.[/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

“Let the future tell the truth…”

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin=”1980936749″]A full account of Tesla’s life, drawing from multiple sources, including his own autobiography, which he published in parts many years ago. Learn the details of this man, his life, the work he did, his accomplishments, and the challenges he faced.[/AMAZONPRODUCTS]

largest available printed collection

[AMAZONPRODUCTS asin=”0990606112″]This contains 610 pages of the original, unedited blueprints of Tesla’s work involving alternating current, wireless electric transmission, electric generators, incandescent light, aerial transportation and much more.[/AMAZONPRODUCTS]