From our friends at the 2021 Energy Science & Technology Conference

Eric Dollard’s Fortescue presentation is edited and ready to go but we’ll release Griffin’s second presentation first. We’ll plan on releasing Eric’s presentation on Friday.

This new presentation gives insights into methods methods of stimulating plant growth through natural, electrostatic means in addition to artificially generated, high frequency, alternating current. Both methods were proven to be very successful and had specific advantages to given situations.

The method of artificial stimulation presented did not involve high voltage DC potential, as is commonplace in Electroculture, but rather a semi-high frequency AC source. This is designed to mimic the lines of force present between the Earth and upper atmosphere, while being concentrated between a few inches in height. This setup is of simple construction and moderate size and is designed to be used to bring back dying plants as well as generating new growth.

Griffin shows quite a few real world results that are worth looking at because they’re easily replicable!

Get a 25% discount on this presentation now: https://emediapress.com/shop/practical-methods-of-electrostatic-stimulation-upon-organic-growth/

 

2021 ENERGY SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE PRESENTATIONS RELEASED SO FAR:

Electrostatic Stimulation Upon Organic Growth by Griffin Brock – https://emediapress.com/shop/practical-methods-of-electrostatic-stimulation-upon-organic-growth/

Tesla High Frequency Illumination Methods And Apparatuses – https://emediapress.com/shop/tesla-high-frequency-illumination-methods-and-apparatuses

Explorations of the Bedini Ferris Wheel by RS Stafford – https://emediapress.com/shop/explorations-of-the-bedini-ferris-wheel/

Robert Adams Pulsed Electric Motor Generator by Nick Kraakman – https://emediapress.com/shop/the-robert-adams-pulsed-electric-motor-generator/

Reactive Power Generator – Power to Spare by Mike Clarke, DC – https://emediapress.com/shop/reactive-power-generator-power-to-spare/

Bourke Engine by Sky Huddleston – https://emediapress.com/shop/bourke-engine/

2021 ESTC Panel Discussion 1 – https://emediapress.com/shop/panel-discussion-1-2021

Nikola Tesla’s Thermodynamic Transformer by Jeremiah Ferwerda – https://emediapress.com/shop/nikola-teslas-thermodynamic-transformer/

Methods For Achieving the Ambient Temperature Heat Engine by Peter Lindemann, DSc – https://emediapress.com/shop/methods-of-achieving-the-ambient-temperature-heat-engine/

The Power Of The Vacuum And The Wilhelm Reich Orgone Motor by James DeMeo, PhD – https://emediapress.com/shop/the-power-of-the-vacuum-and-the-wilhelm-reich-orgone-motor/

The Borderlands of Nikola Tesla’s Resonant Transformer by Eric Dollard & Aaron Murakami – https://emediapress.com/shop/the-borderlands-of-nikola-teslas-resonant-transformer/

NEXT RELEASES COMING – IN THIS ORDER :

  • ERIC DOLLARD – FORTESCUE PART 2
  • PANEL DISCUSSION #2 – FREE DOWNLOAD
  • MORE TO COME…

Sincerely,
Aaron Murakami
Emediapress.com

2020 ESTC PRESENTATIONS
2019 ESTC PRESENTATIONS
2018 ESTC PRESENTATIONS 
2017 ESTC PRESENTATIONS 
2016 ESTC PRESENTATIONS 
2015 ESTC PRESENTATIONS
2014 ESTC PRESENTATIONS 
2013 ESTC PRESENTATIONS
2012 ESTC PRESENTATIONS